Board Members

Our Foundation is run by an Executive Committee, a subset of our larger Board of Directors, which is comprised of community business and education leaders, Clarkston alumni, parents and others. Our Foundation and our Board of Directors are completely independent of the Clarkston School District, operating separate funds and having no formal or legal connection with the district, allowing the Foundation to operate as creatively as possible for the enhancement of education in all Clarkston schools. Click on Contact Us if you’re interested in joining our Board of Directors or one of its committees.

Executive Committee

Executive Director – Melissa Palmer

President — Joel Profitt
Treasurer — Amber Brotnov
Secretary — Cara Thompson
Legends Chair — Kay Andersen
Investment and Finance Chair — Tim Lynch

Board of Directors

Ronda Ahlsten, Executive Assistant – Tri-State Memorial Hospital
Kay Andersen, retired from Clarkston School District
Chris Bunce, Sr. Technical Sales Rep – Nalco Water
Mary Dolezal, teacher – Clarkston School District
Blake Harrington, Events and Communications Coordinator – Lewis Clark Valley Chamber of Commerce
Matt Haugen, News & Social Media Manager – Washington State University
Stephanie Heflin, Business Owner – Stem Custom Floral Design
Tim Lynch, Sr Vice President Financial Advisor – Morgan Stanley
Chad Miltenberger, Dean of Clarkston Campus – Walla Walla Community College
Rob Setlow, retired from US Air Force
Cara Thompson, Realtor, Coldwell Banker Tomlinson
Troy Ledgerwood, President – Credit Bureau of Lewiston-Clarkston, Inc.
Joel Profitt, Chemical Engineering Scientist, CCI-Speer
Amber Brotnov, Business Owner, Mike’s Heating & AC